CRYSTAL GRID YIN LISA HOOD.jpg
SLOW DOWN MONDAY - CRYSTAL GRID YIN YOGA WITH LISA HOOD. Monday's 7-8.30pm
15.00
Dream Workshop Tree Carr 2.jpg
LUCID DREAMING WORKSHOP WITH TREE CARR. Wednesday 24th July 7-9pm
35.00
vibrational alchemy july.jpg
VIBRATIONAL ALCHEMY. REIKI & SOUND HEALING. Thursday 25th July 7-9PM
35.00
sold out
ASTRO BARE ESSENTIALS_SATURN.jpg
ASTRO BARE ESSENTIALS: SATURN - LIFE'S GREAT TEACHER WITH THE HIGHGATE ASTROLOGER. SUNDAY 28TH JULY 3.30 - 5PM
33.00
LIVER HAPPY LEO NEW MOON GONG JULY.jpg
LEO NEW MOON GONG BATH WITH LIVER HAPPY LIFE. Wednesday 31st July.
20.00
BLUE LOTUS SOUNDS AWAKENING AUGUST.jpg
RESTORATIVE SOUND CEREMONY WITH BLUE LOTUS WITH SOUND AWAKENING. Sunday 4th August 12-2pm
32.00
SUSHMAR SAGAR CALMERY REIKI INTRO AUGUST.jpg
INTRODUCTION TO REIKI HEALING WITH SUSHMA SAGAR FROM THE CALMERY. Wednesday 7th August 7-9pm
35.00
ORENDA CLAY & CACAO CIRCLE AUGUST .jpg
CLAY & CACAO CIRCLE WITH ORENDA CERAMICS. Sunday 11th August 3-6pm
50.00
ASTRAL PROJECTION JADE SHAW JULY.jpg
ASTRAL PROJECTION WORKSHOP WITH JADE SHAW. Tuesday 13th August 7 - 9.30pm
30.00
LIVER HAPPY AQUARIUS FULL MOON GONG AUGUST.jpg
AQUARIUS FULL MOON GONG BATH WITH LIVER HAPPY LIFE. Wednesday 14th August.
20.00
WOLF SISTER APOPHYLLITE MOON AUGUST.jpg
APOPHYLLITE MOON WITH WOLF SISTER. Thursday, 15th Aug 7-9pm
40.00
EDDY boys club_August.jpg
BOYS CLUB - A HERO'S JOURNEY WITH EDDY ELSEY FROM STREET SPIRITUALITY. Tuesday 20th August 7-9.30pm
30.00
CHLOE ISIDORA SACRED RITUALS AUGUST .jpg
SACRED SELF-CARE RITUALS WITH CHLOE ISIDORA. Wednesday, 21st Aug 7-9pm
35.00
VIBRATIONAL ALCHEMY SOUND BATH AUGUST.jpg
ALCHEMY SOUND BATH WITH BRIGHITTA MOSER-CLARK FROM VIBRATIONAL ALCHEMY. Thursday, 22nd Aug 7-9pm
35.00
STRATFORD_Francesca and Jill_August.jpg
HIGH IN THE SKY WITH JILL URWIN & FRANCESCA ODDIE. Wednesday 28th August 8-10pm
35.00
LIVER HAPPY VIRGO NEW MOON GONG AUGUST V2.jpg
VIRGO NEW MOON GONG BATH WITH LIVER HAPPY LIFE. Wednesday 28th August.
20.00
SHUSHMA SAGAR REIKI LEVEL1 AUGUST.jpg
REIKI LEVEL 1 WITH SUSHMA SAGAR FROM THE CALMERY. Sunday, 1st Sept 9.30 - 5pm
265.00
LIVER HAPPY PISCES FULL MOON GONG SEPTEMBER V1.jpg
PISCES FULL MOON GONG BATH WITH LIVER HAPPY LIFE. Wednesday 11th September.
20.00
WOLF SISTER TAROT VISIONS SEPTEMBER .jpg
TAROT VISIONS WITH WOLF SISTER. Thursday, 12th Sept. 7-9pm
40.00